Website Manager

Once a Bear...Always a Bear!

Baresville Athletic Association 
Board Of Directors
(2 year terms minimum)

The success of this program is a direct result of the time and effort put forth by many generous men and women over the course of several years. If you would like to get involved and donate your time and talents, please reach out to any member of the board. Like many organizations such as ours, without volunteers, this organization could not survive. Thank you for all your efforts!

President:  Brad Heird
Vice-President:  OPEN
Secretary:            Stephanie Concepcion
Treasurer:  Jenn Swartz
Director:              Melissa Raup
Director:        Greg Bair
Head Football Coach:         John Beil 
Head Cheer Coach:  Lauren Ledbetter
Concession Coordinator:  Peggy Potter

Image result for volunteer quotes